Moved website to

TechAndAmusingStuff.com

Which smartphone is the fastest

smartphone

Gear Diary put 8 smartphones through some texting tests, and found out which one is the fastest

I always try to have a little method in my madness, so I used a set methodology for each test. I used the same test phrase each time: “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog” – a standard sentence that tests each letter of the alphabet at least once. I did three trial runs on each smartphone to familiarise myself with the keyboard, then timed the fourth attempt. I also made notes on the keyboard itself, observing the tactile feedback, ergonomics, etc.

Go ahead and click below to find out which came on top……

Original story

August 23, 2007 - Posted by | cellphones, random, telecommunications

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

